Welcome to Chesterfield County

Nestled between Charlotte, NC and Columbia, SC, these metropolitan areas allow for access to many of life’s pleasures while remaining relatively unspoiled by urban sprawl.

More on Chesterfield

 

Rabies Clinic

A Rabies Clinic will be hosted by Dr. Nicki Taylor of Sandy Memorial and Chesterfield County Animal Services at 467 Goodale Road, Chesterfield, SC on Saturday, July 2, 2016 from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.  South Carolina State Law requires a current rabies vaccination on all dogs, cats, horses and ferrets over 12 weeks of age.  Microchips will also be offered for $20.00.  Registration will be done on site.  Please contact Chesterfield County Animal Services at 1-843-623-3585 or animalservices@shtc.net if you have any further questions  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More news

Special Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 29, 2016, see calendar for details.

Rabies Clinic

Saturday, July 2, 2016, see calendar for details.

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016, see calendar for details.

Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 13, 2016, see calendar for details.

Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 10, 2016, see calendar for details.

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016, see calendar for details.

Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 7, 2016, see calendar for details.

Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 5, 2016, see calendar for details.

Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 2, 2016, see calendar for details.

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11, 2016, see calendar for details.

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar